Contacts

For general questions about PEDSnet Scholar program, please contact:


JeanHee Moon

(267) 426-9960


For questions about application requirements and site nominations, please reach out to your local contact:

Institution Contact Email
Boston Children's Hospital Jonathan Finkelstein, MD, MPH Jonathan.Finkelstein@childrens.harvard.edu
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Christopher B. Forrest, MD, PhD Forrestc@email.chop.edu
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Peter A. Margolis, MD, PhD Peter.Margolis@cchmc.org
Colorado Children's Hospital Amanda Dempsey, MD, PhD, MPH Amanda.dempsey@ucdenver.edu
Nationwide Children’s Hospital Katherine Deans, MD, MHSc Katherine.Deans@nationwidechildrens.org
Nemours Children's Health System Tim Wysocki, PhD Tim.Wysocki@nemours.org
St. Louis Children’s Hospital Sessions Cole, MD fcole@wustl.edu
Seattle Children’s Hospital Tamara Simon, MD, MSPH Tamara.Simon@seattlechildrens.org